Tags

, , ,

The holiday season is here again and I have been thinking some abount my new year resolutions.

Much really.

new wordpress admin panel

the new wordpress admin panel

First, I want to blog more Technology blogging. Letting you know what is going down on the Kenyan web scene.

I think this year I have written enough about my self, our country and of course my job. Next year I want to set web trendd in this country by being the first to review, explain and propose.

For starters, I love the new wordpress admin look. But i have it too! It is completely slow and almost unusable! it takes forever to load yet my download speen is high – extremely high. I doubt this thing could open in a cyber cafe.

I think the makers of wordpress should not ahve assumed that  everyone now has faster internet. I have it and the new admin panel is still slow!