Tags

, , ,

ARROGANT LINUX ELITIST

ARROGANT LINUX ELITIST logo on t-shirt

I am not a linux elitist in any way but I surely miss it. i have recently moved from a linux production platform to Windows and  am missing my plesk!

I had gotten used to a provider who could do things exactly the way I set them up and am not enjoying taking over somebody’s windows server 2003.

The two server systems are as different as Congo and and Iceland.  The two hosting services providers are equally different … for the worse! But am learning to stop requesting support and push my way though the server setting up as required, maintaining the services, back ups logs and a few other nice words that can bring you untold misery.

So, yes, to all you linux elitists; this one is for you. Enjoy. hope to me joining you sometime.

